Stuffed Crocodile

Mazes, Martians, Mead

Spam, bacon, sausage and spam

It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

– Marivel Horras regarding the article Tripod

Dear Marivel,

I am glad you liked my article on the Tripods from War of the Worlds as a monster for a  fantasy tabletop game. And you are right, it certainly is a good time to be happy and make plans about the future. My plans involve the conquest of a whole world (or at least a rather large continent), the slaughter and enslavement of it’s populace, and the colonization by an species that sees humanoid beings as nothing more than cattle. You should be happy to know that in the realms of fantasy roleplaying games nothing is too cruel, or outlandish not to be tried by otherwise harmless geeks. Oh, don’t be afraid of them. The pasty color comes from the lead most of them are breathing in daily when being in bed with their loved ones. Their miniature armies that is of course. I am glad you can relate to this, and hope that you will visit here again.

LOL, Are you critical?

-Hotshot Bald Cop on Traveller Session 1 and 2

My Dear Hotshot,

Indeed I am. Critically critical even. What about you?

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO… [snip] …SEO optimization. On-Page SEO…[snip] …You now NEED On-Page SEO…[snipsnipsnip]

-Vilma Goodin on Glory Hole Dwarven Mine

Dear Vilma,

thank you for your concerns regarding the well-being of my pageview count. I know it’s not been so well lately,but it now is slowly getting better after that scare recently, when it was just lying there, coughing blood. It still is a bit weak,and I think extended SEO techniques might bring more harm than actual benefit, as it might just bring in bad people trying to abuse my comment functions to sell various crap, like unnecessary SEO services. So we better not try that. But thank you for your concern.

Leave a Reply

