Stuffed Crocodile

Mazes, Martians, Mead

Spam, Spam, Bacon, and Spam

With an expanded sense of the natural one that is “partially reenchanted” experience can seem to be, perceptually, a reason and not just causes.
-Mobile Bank Updates on Wilderlands of Science Fiction?

English: Korean spam-like canned ham.Indeed my good man! You took the words right from the tips of my fingers and made them into sheer poetry. May I thank you for these word of wisdom? May I celebrate you for these keen insights into this campaign setting and the unique point of view you are taking on the XP system in general?

You, my dear sir, are a true giant in the world of roleplaying. The perfect combination of rules lawyer and roleplayer. A true Gygax, nay, a Bledslaw reborn!

I must express appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of this challenge. After browsing through the the net and getting strategies which are not powerful, I figured my life was over. Living devoid of the answers to the problems you’ve solved by way of this posting is a critical case, and ones which might have negatively damaged my career if I

hadn’t encountered your web site. Your good skills and kindness in handling all areas was important. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a step like this. I can now relish my future. Thanks a lot very much for your reliable and effective guide. I won’t be reluctant to recommend your web blog to any individual who should get guidance on this subject.
-Miesha Rutherford on Rescued from the Scrappy Heap

Dear Miesha, that is so nice of you. I knew that the fact that Hobgoblins in Dungeons and Dragons are meant to be Tolkien’s Uruk Hai is a piece of knowledge that should be more widespread. I did not realize that your life depended on this, but I am glad, albeit unsurprised, that I was able to help you with this. I, too relish my future, now firm in my knowledge that I am a guru of Dungeons and Dragons, even able to help gamers like you in their spots of need.

Leave a Reply

